Raúl

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Chine, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Grèce, Irlande, Islande ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.06.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Raúl, I am from Spain and I have just obtained the title of primary school teacher. I love education and children. I think I'm an adult child. I am very curious and I always want to know and explore new things. I love to live adventures, cooperate and meet new people. I consider myself very empathetic, creative, adventurous, sociable and with a good sense of humor. I learn fast and, above all, I put a lot of passion in everything that I like.
    Some things that interest me: travel, philosophy, reading, education, cinema, sports, drawing, theater, music,
    animals, radio, cooperation, nature ...

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Connect very well with the children: Teaching is my passion and I have traveled to several countries to collaborate in projects with children and camps, the furthest in Guatemala
    -I am very empathetic and committed: I have been working with NGOs for several years, proposing and carrying out my own projects
    -I learn very fast: I get involved a lot in what I like
    -I am very sociable and fun: I like to meet people from other countries and with other cultures
    -I like to do everything: I am a football coach (I like all sports and I am specialized in Physical Education), I juggle, I do small magic tricks, I am a radio program director, I play the ukulele, I love to draw, I perform my own film shorts, I edit videos and music, I'm writing my own book ...

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    Mis pasiones son la enseñanza y el trabajo social (ONG) y algún día me gustaría unirme a las dos. Siempre me gusta aprender y estoy buscando enseñanzas alternativas y pedagogías críticas (escuelas democráticas, educación Montessori, Waldorf ...) para capacitarme como maestro.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback