Plyfa & Sam William

Origine: Thaïlande & Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.09.2020 - 30.11.2020


  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello Everybody!
    first of all let us introduce ourselves :)
    we are Plyfa, 23 years old from Thailand and Sam, 22 years old from Belgium.

    We are a young energetic couple who are trying to travel the world together.
    we've met each other in 2019 after 3 days we've been together we decided to travel the world. so yeah we're REALLY easy going and down to earth hahah

    Plyfa, She has a bachelor in journalism. She worked for Travel Magazine in Thailand as a writer. She likes taking pictures and to be honest there are not bad at all. She also has experience in hospitality. always down to learn new things. She speaks Thai, English, a little bit of Chinese and trying to learn Dutch at the moment.

    Sam, He has a car mechanic degree and some experience as tow trucker and mechanical installations. He speaks Dutch, English and basic French.

    We are a good listener and open for everything. we love to meet new people and yeah more than ready to learn your culture!

    Plyfa & Sam :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Mechanics, hospitality, Writing
    Proficient with Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint
    Experienced well-versed in InDesign, Illustrator and Photoshop

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Thai: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire
    Chinese (Mandarin): Débutant

  • Âge

    23 & 22

  • Nationalité

    Thai & Belgian

  • Autres infos...

    We are really open to learn new things! If you have any questions feel free to send us message anytime 💛

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      nope, we are good with everything :)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback