Pierre & Echeverria

  • France & Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi everybody,

    We are Pierre and Ione. We are a couple that met few months ago during our Erasmus period in Klaipeda, Lithuania.
    We are from different countries, I am from the north of Spain (Ione) and Pierre is from the north of France.
    We are social, open-minded, funny and we enjoy our lives.

    We have always been interested in travelling, but thanks to our experience in Klaipeda, we have realised that we really like discovering new countries and meeting new people of different cultures and share moments with them.

    We are so motivated by the fact of working abroad and learning new skills and languages. We are open to work in any activities.

    I (Ione) live in a house in the mountain so I am used to be in contact with nature and different animals. Also, I really love children.
    Pierre loves different sports (football, handball...), working...
    And of course, both of us love travelling.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ione: I am studying in University the degree of Primary School Education.
    I have experience with children, as I made my training in a school last year with children of 7-8 years.
    Moreover, I went as a leader with a group of children of 14 years to Irlanda two times.
    I worked in a wedding as a waitress, too.
    Two years ago, I went to Malta working as a volunteer with Workaway, too.
    We made different tasks like: rebuilding an old home, cooking, cleaning, painting... with another Spanish boy, a French one and a Bulgarian. It was a grateful experience.
    I have experience with animals, as I have few dogs and a cat in my house.

    Pierre: I am studying in University the degree of Accounting and Management. I work every summer in corporations related with this topic. I am used to work because during the last three years I worked almost six months. I really like to do it because I like to improve my skills and I have pleasure to work.
    Also, I worked as a babysitting and I appreciate it because I like being in contact with children.
    Few years ago, I studied in Germany for some months. I have already travelled a lot around many countries and I want to continue.

    We are so interested in working, we don´t mind the area. We are fast learners and we are motivated to help our host in any tasks.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As we are from different countries, the language in which we talk to each other is English. During our Erasmus experience, we always used this language to communicate with all the people there, so during this time, we improved a lot our English level both of us. So, nowadays we think that we are able to talk a fluent English. I (Ione) am preparing myself as a teacher of English in the future, so in University my specialisation is English. If you are interested, we propose to you to have some French or Spanish lessons, as we are native speakers :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We are looking forward to visiting countries like Montenegro, Greece, Croatia... as we think that they are so beautiful countries with an interesting culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback