Pau

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Fiji
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there
    I'm Pau:)
    As a proper mediterranean guy (i'm from Barcelona), i love nice warm weather, good and healthy food and taking my time to do stuff, although some times i can get in a hurry mood which i mostly try to avoid.
    For practical day to day stuff I have an engineer's mind: I like understanding how things work, or make them work if broken. Therefore, I can sometimes be very rational.
    On the other side, I'm up to virtually any outdoor activity such as hiking, scuba diving, paragliding, skiing (although i know it's not very environmentally friendly, but i can't help it), and many others. As you may have guessed, i love feeling the ardrenaline rush. Not that rational now, am I?
    When travelling, i like to seek landscapes different than the ones i'm used to. This, and the fact that I love the beauty of places where human beings have barely set foot in, are two of the main reasons that may bring me to spend some time as far from home as possible.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help with all sorts of DIY and building projects. I used to work as a mechanical engineer, so this could come in hand.
    I can cook, or help with gardening or maintenance tasks.
    I have some experience as well working as a bartender.
    I'm not bad with kids either.
    I'm fluent in spanish, catalan and english, and i understant french as well so if it is some sort of cultural or language exchange what you are looking for we could work this out easily.
    But most importantly, whatever i don't know yet i will learn fast, no doubt about it.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback