Panka & Domonkos

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Hungary
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there! We are Panka and Domonkos, a hungarian couple and we are looking for connecting to different cultures and mindsets throught Workaway! Both of us studying different kind of arts in Hungary, Domonkos just studying aesthetics philosophy, but he will be a photographer, and I'm (Panka) a designer.
    We are vegetarians, and really interested and motivated in nature, especially permaculture. What can bring us happyness is to experience our freedom (what is break from everyday local life) and just enjoying the simple life's treasures, like having a melon on the beach or having a great conversation about life and mindful things with others.
    What we are looking for : studying new languages, living alternative lifestyle, getting inspirated by new people and getting familyar with others different mindset, getting close to zero waste lifestyle, meditating, doing yoga(!!), getting new skills (for example: sewing), sharing our language with others, trying vegan lifestyle :))
    We can describe ourself as polite , matured,sociable and open minded peonple.We care flexible self-starter who works well independently or on a team.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Panka:
    *Arts (painting, drawing...even if it's on the wall)
    *Design
    *Gardenings
    *Building
    *Working with animals
    *Teaching math / hungarian
    *Babysitting
    *Cooking


    Domonkos:
    *Taking pictures and teaching
    *Making videos
    *Building
    *Gardenings
    *Cooking
    *Teaching hungarian / taking pictures

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hungarian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in mediterranean languages, for example italian/portugese/spanish. And however we can speak in english quite well, we want to improive it!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    First of all, I'm (Panka ) a designer, so I like to be creative and finding solutinons for different problems. I like building with wood (I was working as a carpenter in a summer, I loved it! ).I'm really into DIY and creating things, even it is big or small, something architecture or a little handemade thing . In the future I want to have new knowledge about tiny houses, permaculture, sels-sustaining lifestyle and yoga. During the last 2 summer I was working as an animator in a children' sport camp. During the semesters I'm working as a math tutor. :) In my freetime I like doing workouts, running and doing yoga. I like being reliable and kind, my philosophy is that: You get what you give. (So the smile is always a good option)

    Domonkos learns things easyly and quickly, he likes building with wood too! The phisical work isn't problem for him. He wants to be a photoghrapher, so he can make very good pictures and great videos. Domonkos likes working in the nature, this is very chilling for him. He is a quite talkable person ( now he studying aesthetics philosophy and loves taking about), he is really into culture. :D

    We like moving (as 'never sitting people' :D ), so the phisical activity sounds great for us! Honestly we really hate boring, in Hungary we usually moving as 'tourists':)
    (Anyway Panka learnt italian and Domonkos german and french , but we want to inmprove!!! : )
    As for the food, we are vegetarians but trying to eat plant base! When we can, we eat healthy and love learning new recepies . None of us smoking and never use drogs!!!

    As for the work:
    First, however it was not a Workaway experience, but we worked in Cala l'Levado, in a camping in Spain, as kitchen assistants, and we cleaned the wood houses too.
    As the 1st Workaway experience we went to Palma de Mallorca for a month. Here we built raised beds, pond and tile floor into the garden.
    After that we went to Southern Spain, next to Granada, here we did a lot of gardening, mantaince works and built a shelter from blocks and cemente.
    Even if we do not have pro skils, we are opened about a lot of work and learn it quick!:)

    We hope you liked our profile and we can get into connection! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Luckily no! :)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian ( but we eat hole plant base happily)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback