Paloma & Natalia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    We are two sisters from Madrid, Spain, Paloma (23) and Natalia (18).
    We are very responsible, mature and sociable, for that, we would like to meet new people and try new things. As our parents are both from Brazil, we have always been surrounded by a great range of cultures, and that has made us very curious to know about traditions of other countries.
    We are interested in visit as many Europian countries as we could, but for now our dream would be travel to Ireland. We found it a beautiful place, and although he have never been there, some friends of us have highly recommended to visit it.
    Both of us are going to end a chaper in our lives (Natalia high school, and Paloma university), because of this, we wanted to try different things, and start the next chapter with lots of new experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Paloma:
    I have been studying English in the university for the past 5 years. I am also very good at languages. I know English, Portuguese, Spanish and a little bit of Italian, and I would not mind at all teach you some of it.
    Since 2016 I have been taking care of kids of all ages, spending the summer with them, playing and doing different creative activities. I have learn a lot from them and I hope they have learnt a lot from me! I consider myself very good with children.
    I am also very good at cooking, or at least that is what everyone has said!!
    Natalia:
    Currently I am finishing my studies, and I would like to become a firefighter some day.
    I am also good at languages, and just like Paloma I also know Spanish, Portuguese, English and some French.
    I am really good with animals. I have had a hamster, fishes, birds, and a dog, and I have been the one to take care of them.
    Our parents have always tought us how to live independenly, so we are a little bit handy.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are open to learn new languages, as we have always been surrounded by different langauges, such as Spanish and Portuguese. We can exchange new vocabulary!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 19

  • Autres infos...

    Paloma: in my free time I like to write stories and to draw stuff, although I am not that good at it. I also like to make videos of my trips to remember them in a more fun way. I like going for a walk every time I have the chance and to read all type of books. I am really good at board games, but I tend to be really competitive.
    Natalia: I like to read fantasy and poetry books, and to play sports (except Hockey). I like to go for walks. I also like to bake, however I am not good at it.
    We like to spend time together, playing videogames or board games, or just watching some movie or TV show. We really love movies!! We have travel to a lot of places in Europe and not so many outside Europe. Some of those trips have been an exchange with a foreign family, which have helped us to grow personaly, and to improve our social skills.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Natalia is lactose intolerant (only with milk)

Amis

Photos

Feedback