palahele

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Finland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there!

    My name is Paula. I am 24 years old and from Germany.

    Right now I'm at the ending of my studying and thought about rewarding me with the one thing I was thinking about many times in the last couple of years: doing workaway again.
    What kept me from doing it? Propably the pandemic and I must be honest a little bit of fear too. Which is kind of strange because I made so many greeat experiences when I went the last time. That was briefly after I finished school a couple of years ago and used workaway to go to Ireland, Scotland and Iceland.
    I really enjoyed this time: meeting new people, making friends and exploring different ways of living in various European states. And that's what I want to experience again: travelling, helping, meeting new families and living the workawayer life; before I go back to university.

    I'm really curious where it takes me this time, but because I only have a small time window that I can use, I limited myself to the scandinavian countries, to which I always wanted to go to.

    I've you have any questions for me, let me know!
    I'm really looking foward to this and feel the familar exitement strolling up again!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've got experiences with housekeeping and cleaning, taking care of children and a little bit with horses and sheeps.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer vegan over vegetarian, but would not say that I am vegan.

Feedback



Amis

Feedback