Steve & Anna

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    Best values that we can teach to our sons travelling around the world: teach, learn, share, love....

  • Description

    We are Janima Family, a family from Barcelona that left everything behind on Sept'17 and have been travelling so far for 3 years through America.

    A family that left everything behind to make our dream come true of travelling around the world for 8 years along with our kids, Nil 7 & Max 2.

    Hi this is Steve!

    I'm a curios person natural borned!
    I like to know new things all the time.
    I like to meet different nationalities and ways of doing.
    Quite open minded.

    This travelling experience is our family project and life dream.

    Usually people do this type of things when they are young and single, and so did I and my partner before meeting, but this is a new challenge and wonderful experience to share with our children. Is gonna be a great experience to remember our whole life.

    We love nature, animals,and as a part of this project we would like to help in any way we can, to many people. That's why a workaway experience could fit us great.

    Hi this is Anna!

    I,m an adventurer and love changes as they take you out of your comfort zone but give you real experiencies.

    As Steve said we are travelling with our kids as we think is a unique opportunity for them to learn, directly from real life and real people from all over the world!

    I love crafts, specially to crochet, I do dolls, clothes, bags and many other things and like to sew as well, by now have only tried troussers for my children and little cloth bags for school. But love to learn new things from YouTube tutorials or other people! Sometimes I do My own jewelery and paint Mandalas... I use My hands to express myself!

    I like to learn new things all the time and I would love to take the chance of discovering how pregnancy, delivery and maternity is lived in different countries and cultures so I can support better mums when working as a doula. Also I would love to share all I have learned and experiencied in my life.

    I think that most important things in life are love, respect and freedom so that is what you can expect from me, an open heart, free of judgement, with a big smile and a loving way of looking.
    Let,s learn and share with love and respect!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Steve-
    Natural entrepeneur
    Handyman ( knowledge of carpentry, plumbing, construction, gardening, ) Not expert but good knowledge.
    -Anna-
    Spanish and English teacher
    Doula, emotional support during pregnancy and delivery, also during grieving process after losing a baby, miscarriage, Stillbirth, and support, specially rainbow pregnancies.
    Infant Massage instructor.
    Reiki master.
    Pedagogist, love Montessori, Waldorf and Wild. Respect, freedom and love is the base to raise our children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    43 & 45

  • Nationalité

    Spanish

  • Autres infos...

    We are a Nomad family, teaching the kids ourselves. We try to teach them different values the society gives nowadays.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback