Olivia

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (10)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Morocco
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there! My name is Olivia Leigh Kaminski and you can call me Oli! I am an open-hearted and self-motivated artist, surfer, animal lover, and hardworking individual looking to make new friends and find a home away from home. I'm from San Diego, California and some of my passions range from gardening, painting, helping people, reading books, hiking/trail running, yoga, listening to new music, cooking, meeting new people, traveling, and trying new things! In the past I've worked in various restaurants as a server, bartender, and dishwasher and I've also worked in ABA with children who are on the autism spectrum. I'm inspired largely by interpersonal connections with others and doing what I can to help make this earth a more beautiful place for everyone and everything who resides here! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - working with children who have developmental disorders (behavioral therapy)
    - working in restaurants (server, cashier, bartender, dishwasher, cleaning)
    - volunteer work in public gardens (pruning, harvesting, planting, germinating seeds)
    - proficient in ADOBE software (photoshop and indesign)
    - history of film making and photography
    - mural painter and figure drawing
    - willingness and eagerness to learn/try anything new!!! :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn French, German, Italian, Spanish, Greek, and Portuguese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    - I love playing cards such as Blackjack and King's Corners. I also love a game of Uno or other board games like Clue, Jenga, etc.
    - I love reading books on philosophy and classic novels
    - I am graduating December of 2021 with a B.A. in Psychology, an A.A. in Studio Art, and an A.A. in Religious Studies and I love learning and sharing any information about people's interests/fields of study
    - One of the biggest reasons I joined workaway is that I'm invested in this journey of development and discovery, and that I hope to get off the beaten path by living like a local in places foreign to me. I'm stoked to see what this world has to offer and I can't wait to hear from you! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescatarian, but willing to try new things!

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.