Olívia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Olívia, a 22 year old girl eager to do new things. I'm from a small town called Cervera (Spain), but I'm currently living in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. This year I'm finishing my studies, which are Physiotherapy and Sports Science.

    I consider myself an extroverted, energetic, positive person and always looking forward to expand my comfort zone. I love to set goals and fight for them.

    Sport is vital for me, it gives me vitality and energy, so it is part of my daily life.

    This summer I would like to add one more adventure in my book of life, so I have chosen the WorkAway option, as I think is a very special way to meet new people like-minded as me. Let's see what all this has in store for us!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn more french, as I'm in the very basics. And of course, I could teach all the languages I master, being them: catalan, spanish and english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a great attitude to learn, so I will explain my skills based on my experience, but I want to mention that I am not closed to anything.

    In my life I have worked mostly in the education sector, teaching the youngsters about academics staff like maths, english.. and also introducing them into different sports, mostly padel and swimming.

    I have a lot of experience in sports, it has been part of my daily life since I was a little girl. I love to participate in trail running races!

    As far as my studies are concerned, I have been studying and practicing everything related to Physiotherapy and Sports Science..

    I love to lead a life full of challenges and adventures, so I have participated in 2 volunteering throughout my life. In 2017 I went to Samsun (Turkey) to help in the organization of the Deaf Olympic Games. In 2021 I went to Baja Kunda (Gàmbia) to be a physiotherapist.

    Finally, I would like to say that I consider myself to be very versatile, and that for the moment I have invested my time in what I have described, but I am very eager to learn about other areas of life.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    As I'm getting older I'm having a special interest in embracing new languages and getting into new cultures.
    I want to live my life according to my values, and traveling, learning and being healthy are my main ones. So let's get it!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback