Jasmyn

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! :)

    My name is Jasmyn, born and bred in Leeds and ready to jump into the deep end with picking up as many skills as I can to help towards my life goals.

    A little about me:

    I'm a huge bookworm and spend the majority of my time around the things I love: films, friends, music, art and nature. I love photography, learning new things and cultures and have an interest in geopolitics. Also, I love to help around and have experience with babysitting young relatives.

    I feel most motivated when I'm having a direct impact in helping the people around me thrive. Increasingly, I want to get away from the hustle and bustle of technology and society and would like to really get in touch with what life has to offer and with myself.

    My current goals are:

    - To experience life living simply and in balance with nature
    - Make amazing friends and memories on my journey
    - Personal development and focus on spiritual growth
    - Learning skills in DIY, gardening, eco projects, growing food, sustainability
    - Eventually I would love to live a self-sustaining lifestyle

    **Availability: September 2021 onwards**

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have great initiative and organisational skills and great with adaptability/flexibility with different environments. I'd like to think that I've inherited my father's work ethic and I love to get stuff done.

    I have worked a few retail/customer-service jobs so my interpersonal and teamworking skills are strong. But I also work really well independently and in supporting others. I've helped in organising and volunteering in charity work. Also, I have good computer skills and always willing to learn.

    I have worked at a Buddhist Retreat Centre where I cooked veggie/vegan meals alongside others in a commercial kitchen.

    I have some experience in baby-sitting and getting stuck in with art, creativity and fun. I have helped with homework and basic teaching.

    Although I'm not amazing at it, I can play some cool tunes on my ukelele too. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Punjabi (Eastern): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd love to pick up any language and to help others with English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    ✓ DBS checked

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No but I choose to avoid beef and lamb products.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback