Natalia

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.07.2019 - 18.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I am Natalia and I am currently a student pursuing a masters degree in Sustainability. I come from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Before coming to Europe, I worked in a big multinational for 6 years and decided it was time for me to go after my dream of pursuing a career in sustainability. I am a very active and enthusiastic person. I love doing sports, reading, travelling and watching movies.

    I never had an experience like a workaway before, but I believe I am ready to get out of my comfort zone and I am very eager to learn from this experience as much as I can. I decided to apply only in Germany because it would also be very important to me to get more fluent in German. I am excited to learning new skills, meeting new people and visiting new places.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a degree in business administration and I worked before in the procurement area of a multinational. Besides these qualifications, I am a fast learner and eager to learn new skills. I am a very helpful person as well and always like to help other every time I can. I love animals and even though I never worked at a farm, I am excited to learn how it is managed and the day to day functions. Last but not least, because of the sports I do, I am a strong person with endurance for hard work manual as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Fluent in Portuguese and English. Learning German.

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback