Noelia

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a lover of animals and outdoor life.
    My goal is to meet people from all over the world and learn about their culture and language. I am from Argentina, my native language is Spanish and I am learning English in London. I would like to live new experiences and work in new places that can help me to learn more about the language.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a fast learner and self-taught. I am willing to put all my energy and goodwill to learn and help other people.
    I am a respectful and careful person willing to follow all the indications and norms of the host.
    I had several volunteers and paid jobs in my country. Between them, I greatly enjoyed handwork and outdoors works, such as gardening and fieldwork (cultivating / harvesting).
    I have also a special touch with children and young persons, I worked as a nanny in several occasions. Finally and most important, my true passion, dog care. In my country, I had my own canine hairdresser shop and I can not wait to learn more about petcare.
    Regarding my personality, I am a very calm, patient and tolerant person. But I'm not lazy at all, I have a lot of energy. My hobbies is to go for a walk, there is no better way to know a place than to walk through the streets, it is the way I use to explore and get to know my surroundings and exercise. Regarding my diet, I try to make it as healthy as possible. I adapt to any type of diet. Cooking is not my specialty but if I can cook for a group of people, just with a couple of instructions I could do it perfectly. I am very good as a pastry chef, I love sweets.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    36

  • Autres infos...

    Please do not hesitate to contact me. I am a person open to new experiences and eager to learn and travel.
    I am a person full of energy but with a stable temperament. I am very kind and respectful. It is easy to get along with me because I am always well predisposed to contribute to the welfare of all.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback