Nina & Allison

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Romania
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! We have been traveling in Southern Europe for the past couple of months and are looking forward to doing more traveling. We are outgoing and want to meet new people. We are healthy and vaccinated. We are hard workers and we are eager to help out!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Nina wants to learn more French. She is currently able to speak at an intermediate level. We are interested in learning any language as well.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -cooking
    -farming
    -cleaning
    -customer service
    -retail/money handling
    Nina has worked on several farms, and has WWOOFed previously, in Australia. Nina is also going to be on kitchen crew in Star island (in Rye New Hampshire), and enjoys cooking. Additionally, Nina has retail and customer service experience and has worked at Ten Thousand Villages, a gift shop in Burlington Vermont.

    -food service, basic culinary skills
    -barista
    -customer service, money handling
    -sustainability, conservation
    -basic math, data entry
    Alli has a 5+ years of customer service experience working in different grocery stores and food service-related jobs. Through these jobs she has learned how to work well with others and is very reliable. She enjoys cooking, sustainability and is willing to learn new skills. She has 3 years of experience working in industrial kitchens. Alli also has a year of experience working as a barista and is well-versed in creating espresso drinks. She also loves to work outside and learn new skills such as farming, doing yard work or conservation work.

  • Âge

    24 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    We both enjoy yoga and Yahtzee. We are both runners and athletic. We both enjoy sailing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nina is allergic to wasps and bees

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback