Nina

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.08.2017 - 27.12.2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Nina, I am 21 years old. I have a deep love for travelling and enjoy visiting different cultures, to get to know different ways of thinking and living. I especially enjoy nature, I love hiking and swimming, because they both make me feel at one with the environment I'm in. Besides these things I enjoy to read and draw and of course I love to talk to people, hear their stories and tell my own. I'm easy to motivate and I like to learn new skills and make new experiences.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot experience taking care of children and enjoy doing so very much. I am very confident in my English skills, so I can help with guests, or work any other jobs that require a lot of communication. Also I am happy to help in the house wherever I can. I also enjoy gardening and love animals. I have had ten workaway experiences by now, and I’m sure that the people I stayed with were happy with having me. I’m experienced with housekeeping in hostels or guest houses.

  • Langues parlées

    English, German

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback