NICOLE

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I was living in Thailand for over the past year and teaching English in a small school in a local village in the remote north east region.. I lived and supported a volunteer project that teaches organic agriculture methods, natural building methods, mosaics, yoga and meditation Thai culture. I am now back from overseas and spending some time travelling around to help develop and grow myself.

    I am looking to expose myself to new experiences especially in projects connected women empowerment, children education/learning and development, farming and gardening, culture/lifestyles exposure and methods, yoga meditation, languages.

    I believe in treading softly and making a gentle impact on the planet but making big impact on the heart and people.
    Well me... hmmm. I an independent, physically strong and very capable women and I know I can do just about anything if I put my mind to it.. I have open mind and big generous heart... just happy to share and help!!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Thai: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I taught conversational english to Thai children and happy to learn any new language really, especially if you are living in the country.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have TESOL qualification in teaching English, previously I have spent an extended stay teaching to thai children for about 12 months n a remote local village.
    I have a diploma in conservation and land management, diploma in landscape design. I have been landscaping for about 10 years, have skills landscape construction, house design, construction and maintenance, built my own house I a broad range of knowledge in many fields of sustainable living....Keen veggie gardener loads of experience in garden maintenance..
    I am skilled in many areas of office administration with years in customer service industry, hairdressing and beauty for 20 years, with both landscape businesses and office admin..
    I love to cook and have broad knowledge on nutrition and health..

  • Âge

    52

  • Autres infos...

    Love yoga, dancing and meditation... bush walking, hiking and anything to connect me with the great outdoors..wildlife and animals... I have keen interest in drawing, painting and photography and very creative crafting type( sew,knit,weave etc)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      fructose malabsorption

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback