Nele

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Jan 2022 au Mar 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone! I am Nele from Germany and I just finished school. I would like to get to know the life in other countries, and since I always lived in a city, also the life at the countryside. I am very interested in the sustainable lifestyle. I would like to improve my language skills and learn new ones. I love to learn new skills and to connect with new people!

    I love nature, animals and children. I read a lot and like to write and paint. I play the piano and have played football/soccer for many years. When I was a little younger, I used to do horseback riding. I have got a dog together with my family at home and I have been responsible for him for the last few years.

    I have been on several exchanges and got to learn about many different cultures.
    I am fully vaccinated!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am good at taking care of children and working with animals (especially dogs since I have got one at home) as well as doing practical stuff like painting walls and housekeeping. I love cooking with vegetables/plantbased (don't really know how to cook meat since I'm vegetarian)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my spanish (learned it a bit at school) and to learn swedish if you would like to teach me!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback