Nele

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello there!🌞
    I see this is a box made for a description of myself... but since I don't like to put people into a box I try to not do that for me as well :)
    But I still love to share so many things with you! Let's start with the basics: my name is Nele, I'm from Germany and I am convinced that balance is key, so I love to be out and about in the world, but to spend time with myself and my thoughts and feelings just as much.
    What kind of life do I live? In 2019 I finished school and after that I was part of an amazing animation team and spend four months as a fitness Instructor/show performer on the wonderful island Kos. That was a season full of lessons which I'm extremely grateful for. After that I worked as a waitress and realised how much I enjoy spreading love through food, so I decided to keep that going during my studies, but due to moving from a village to Göttingen I started in a tiny bakery. Now I study in Oldenburg to become an English, PE and philosophy teacher (in the future I want to add drama as another subject). Still, I work but now it is in the Café of the theatre which adds a bit of culture to the mix which is very lovely.
    Talking about the present... and other things than work, I also have a big interest in Yoga, pottery and love to dance, sing, play the guitar / ukulele and to spend time in the outdoors🌿.
    Reading, walks or going for a run depending on the energy also sparks my joy as well as swimming and a warm cup of tea after 🍵.
    I love to get a fresh breeze of what is out there in the world every now and then, which is what work for: to adventure and to meet people to learn from.
    Who knows, maybe you're one of them, but until we find out about that:
    I am wishing you all the best!✨

    2022 Update:
    I am fully vaccinated

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am quite eager to learn new things, so I think everything is possible!

    Like I already shared with you, I love to talk to people and cheer them up during work may it be by serving a lovely meal or leading a heart filled class.
    During the animation and my time as a Pilates instructor I mainly worked with adults, but in my home village I lead a dance group for kids. What I loved most about that time was the space created that included all and made room for personal development, creativity and getting a good understanding for the own body and its health.
    Around the same time I also began supporting kids and teens with their schoolwork in English and till this day I’m doing my best to pass on the love for this wonderful language.

    On weekends I often take care of my younger cousins and love to go explore or make up new bed time stories with them.
    🌻
    Apart from humans I do as well like spending time with animals, especially dogs since I grew up around them I feel the most comfortable with them.

    Oh and also: we got two gardens at our hands and a blueberry plantation, so I got no trouble with getting my hands dirty.
    Plus: growing up my parents made sure that me and my brother would learn to see the tasks that had to be done in the household as well, which I am very grateful for.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn Swedish...

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    Just a little thank you for being part of this community and creating a space for different worlds to meet, exchange and realize that when looking at the essence we’re all the same🌌.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      🌱 I am open to get to know what is part of your life

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback