Natalie

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.11.2018 - 15.12.2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love travelling, travelled already a lot, but it's never enough. That's why I aim to become an air hostess, based in Zürich/Switzerland. And so I need to improve my german.
    I'm a very open-minded person. Rather sensible to the beauty of Art and Nature.
    I am simple in my needs, and I accomodate myself easily to new environments. It's a bit the aim of my life.
    I like sport as well, reading, psychology, and I started to learn playing violin a few months ago.
    I will be happy to discover your world, and to participate to your projects. Nice to see something going builded !!
    I will take care of your children (rather already speaking children, like since 3 years old and more), and of your pets.
    I was born and live in Marseille /France. I'm 38 years old.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My main skills are languages.
    Also, I am very curious of mind, patient and persevering person, so if you show me how to do something, I will do it with pleasure (gardening, building, other).
    I love children and pets, so, no doubt I will care of them with love, respect and consciousness of their needs.
    I am sportive and dynamic, and I like to use my hands.

  • Langues parlées

    french, english, polish, italian, something of portuguese and spanish, some german that I want to improve

  • Âge

    39

  • Nationalité

    half french half polish, born and living in France

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback