Nanae

Origine: Japon

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    46

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    ***I'm not looking for a host now.***
    Hello! My name is Nanae and I'm from Japan. I want to try many things that I've never had tried, that's why I registered workaway.
    I want to be engaged in education in the future, so that I have to face myself seriously and gain many experience from now on.
    I was a student until last year, I graduated from university in March. I majored in communication, the field is related to psychology and media studies. When I was a student, I often went abroad by myself. I like traveling, learning new things and experiencing other cultures.
    I was working at a cram school, I taught math for 7-9 grade students. There were about 15 students per class, it was a tough job, but I really like this job. Also, I worked on an internship in an employment agency as a writer. I wrote many articles for people who are looking for a job.
    I'm in UK from July 2021 I have Youth Mobility Scheme (Tier 5 visa).
    I can use basic English. I can also understand Spanish and French a little, I've learned A2 level (I want to learn more!). I look forward to seeing you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Yoga / bien-être
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm willing to try any kinds of work! I'm happy to learn new things.
    I have some knowledge about babysitting (I have 3 younger brothers!), teaching, basic pc skills. I worked at a restaurant as a waitress for 5 years and at a souvenir shop as a salesperson for 3 and a half years.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback