Monar

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Faroe Islands - du Mar 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Monar, I am a 19 year old - soon to be - student in Canada currently living in Scotland with my family. This year I would love to explore all the places I've dreamed of going while meeting and helping new people along the way.

    At home I live in rural Scotland with 6 dogs of various different sizes, horses, chickens and a tortoise. I love being outside and helping with day to day life at home. I particularly love walking and swimming especially in lakes and rivers etc. I've recently taken up drawing and I am really enjoying exploring different landscapes. I really like cooking and I am very keen to learn new methods, ingredients, recipes and try new food.

    I love to learn new things from folklore and history to practical skills and would be very grateful for any new experiences, skills, stories etc.

    I have just finished an internship where I worked in sustainability in the seafood sector - a topic I'd be interested to learn about from other perspectives.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn other languages or phases/ words

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love cooking especially for other people, I can clean, tidy etc. Any house work. I am happy to do any job if it is explained. I like gardening work, painting etc. and I can look after animals.

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Happy to eat anything

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback