Marta

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.03.2019 - 04.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi Everybody! I'm Marta, a cute girl from Padua, a city found in the northern part of Italy.
    I'm here because I'd like to discover cultures and ways of living, especially regarding nature and sustainability. I would like to discover more about biodynamic agriculture and sustainable agriculture in general.
    I really love helping people, doing outdoor activities, taking care of animals and learning lots of new things. In my life, music and art are two masterpieces. I'm just a little bit shy at the beginning, but at the same time very curious and patient, so if you need one more hand or only a smiling face I'm here!
    I graduated in October 2018 with a bachelor’s degree in Land and Landscape Restoration and Enhancement at the University of Padova, and now I'm doing a master’s degree in International Land and Water Management at the Wageningen University (The Netherlands).

    I think that’s enough for now, but if you have any questions, I'm here :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have good organizational skills, I'm able to use work tools but I'm also good at childcare (like babysitter and homework help). I can ride a bike and a horse. working in teams and smile

  • Langues parlées

    Italian (my mother language), English, German

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

With my cousin Emma

Feedback