Marina

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Danemark, Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.06.2019 - 31.07.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    HI ! welcome here :D I'm so glad that you stop by my profile and i hope you will found yourself in my words :)


    I'm Marina, 26 years from France.
    I'm a student in territory development and i'm very intereting in the notion of bringing nature into the city, the resiliency of a place,
    I'm a volunteer in a association who help farmers in the transition ( agroecologie) i'm creating link between farmers and citizen throw events, debates and i learnt a lot about agroécologic project ! Next project ? a biking tour in august for 2 weeks to create debates between citizens and farmers !

    I'm planing to travel during few weeks around germany and denmark to help and discover new inspiring places ! My main goal is so learn something new !


    Thirsty of new experiences, I love to having new project in mind. I lived in few countries for months such as New-Zealand,Ireland and Norway.
    Inspired, by the diversity of people i met, the experiences and the nature
    Curious, I always want learn something new from others.
    Optimistic, I try to see the best in each situations. I don't need so much to be happy and i'm trying to see the beauty everywhere.
    Passionate, I'm interested in many things, i played a bit of Piano, guitar. i'm trying painting and watercolour ( not sure about the result but I really enjoy it :D ) I also have a camera and trying new things with, learning a lot from this.
    Friendly and easy going I love meeting people, being inspired and share my energy ! I also enjoy being by myself and i respect the personal space of people.
    I'm in love with the nature and the ocean, if you're looking for at me, I'm never too far from the sea or the forest : I dive, swim and i love just being outside in the silence.

    I had the chance to do many works as receptionist in a Marina, farm job, waitress in events, housekeeping, administration's duties, sales job,guide...

    I already did some volunteering in New Zealand and Ireland and it was an incredible experience! It's all about learning, share, help and be into the culture. Here it's what i did :
    - Farming jobs : Pruning, picking, watering, digging, weeding.
    - Eco farm: maintenance, animal feeding, making cosmetic
    -family : keeping children, maintenance, chickens

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did many jobs like receptionist, waitress, housekeeper, farm assistant, administration assistant, cashier, seller.
    I learnt to work with people and to found solutions easily.
    i'm very happy to help around :D
    I think, I'm quite adaptable and autonomous in my duties and I can help you by trying to do my best even if i don't have skills in a field !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Norwegian bokmål: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love learning from other language, discovering new way of thinking. A world can be in the language. I believe that buy sharing some language we can discover a lot ! i love the diversity and i would love to share a bit about the french culture.

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    France

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback