Marie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Barcelona, Spain - du Mai 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :)
    I am a 26 year old social worker from Bavaria, Germany. I speak english fluently and also some french. I just started learning spanish, too.
    I am an outdoor girl. I love being outside in nature, be it hiking in the Alps, running, riding my bike or going for a swim in a lake. Most of the time I am accompanied by my familys dog Rico and my friends.
    Furthermore my hobbys are martial arts, dancing, learning french/spanish and meditating. I also have a big heart for animals, I especially like dogs and horses. I would love to improve my horse knowledge.

    In general I am a calm, open-minded, social person. At the same time I also need regular "quiet time" for myself to recharge. Honest and respectful communication is important to me. If there is a problem, I want to talk about it and solve it in the best way possible. I have a positive outlook on life and try to make the best of every situation and learn from my mistakes. I have lots of patience and I am very reliable and hard working.

    I am looking for a workaway experience where I can work on a ranch. I want to be part of a team and contribute to the ranch. I will surely do my best to learn new skills and help out in any way I can!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am good with children. I used to work in a kindergarden and at summer camps.
    I have medium cooking skills (vegetarien).
    I dont have any experience in building and construction but I am quite fit and if somebody shows me how to do it, I can help with that type of work.
    I can help with animal care. I have experience with dogs and cats. I have some experience with horses, but I still might need some guidance with horse care.
    I can help arround the house and in the garden.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarien

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback