Maria

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Let's hang for:

    yoga, motorcycle trips, hikes, camping, beers, dancing, weird experiences

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Maria! I obviously love to travel and share in the joy of discovery with others. I've been married for almost 4 years and have sincerely enjoyed traveling with my husband for even longer than that, but something is telling me to go at it alone post-pandemic! It's been on my bucket list for me to do some solo backpacking, and I am extremely excited to see how I can offer my help in exchange for some really unique and incredible memories.

    I'm currently a digital nomad working for Nomadic Matt and The Nomadic Network! It's amazing to be in such an inspiring travel community - check us out on Instagram: @the.nomadic.network

    Where to begin about my interests?! Well, exploration is top for me. I've been to over 35 countries and counting. I love being in nature, getting to hike, camp, do all kinds of adventure activities but also enjoy the zen of sitting near a body of water and just watching time pass by with a beer in hand. Besides that, I have been an avid fire and LED hula-hooper, have loved attending festivals and live music, dancing in parades, motorcycling and scooting through Asia and back home in Cincinnati, and relaxing at home with my doggo and hubs.

    Oh, and I sorta love TikTok now thanks to the pandemic. Let's be friends! @mariathewild

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Proficient in:
    - Travel + Event Planning
    - Digital Marketing
    - Social Media
    - Graphic Design
    - Photography + Videography
    - Presentations
    - International Relations
    - Professional Writing
    - Teaching English as a Second Language
    - Short-term house rental management (VRBO, Airbnb)

    Also Enjoys:
    - Learning Spanish
    - Hula-hooping
    - Yoga
    - Socializing with new people
    - Cooking
    - Animals
    - Hiking + Camping
    - Gardening
    - Exploration!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have experience teaching English as a Second Language (Taught in Taichung, Taiwan in 2016 and teach online for VIPKID and Qkids) I would love to practice my Spanish. I am beginner/intermediate but love to learn.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback