Maria Gracia

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Maria Gracia, I'm 25 and I'm from Argentina :)
    I consider myself a friendly, funny, extrovert and brave person :) I really like meeting new people and having nice conversations with everyone so I can know about their cultures, customs and ways of thinking and living ♥️
    I love freedom, nature, landscapes and I LOVE travelling but also working, so i think this is a great way to travel as a local instead of a tourist and getting out into the unknown.
    I've spent many years of my life working behind a desk as a secretary of a lawyer, but all that time there were no minute that I didn't think about quitting it and living my passion , so now its the moment and im VERY ready to live it!
    Im travelling around the world, my goal is to learn languages, learn the culture, go to the small towns, small cities, big capitals, I want to see it all!
    I want to live a life I can remember for my whole life!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a primary school teacher and I love kids and teaching. I've been workaway babysitter in Dublin for a month :)
    I worked in a hostel in Cordoba, Argentina and in Granada, Spain and I love it! I can do cleaning, breakfast, reception, any help is needed you can count on me!
    .

    I can do any job cause I learn quickly and I can spread my desire to everybody!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autres infos...

    I worked as a receptionist in a hostel in Dublin and in Granada , helping guests with activities to do around and sometimes i joined them !
    I worked in Sweden as a housekeeper for a huge hotel so i can do it good and quickly .
    Im an animal-lover, and i would love to take care of them. As much as they need. My pleasure !
    I love working for people, children, babies, adults. Keeping in touch with person makes me grow my spirit ♥️

    im very open and frienldy, so if you have any question about me, just ask ! Also check my instagram so you can see how many things i have done since im a traveler :D @mariagraciaAbroad

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback