Margaret

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.04.2020 - 14.05.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I’m Margaret! Currently living in London on a 2-year working holiday visa, but originally from Sydney, Australia. I was born and raised in the city, but every time I’ve been into the country I always feel a sense of freedom and my heart feels full. I love learning about new things, I love being immersed in other cultures, and I love European countrysides. It sounds odd but for years I’ve talked about ditching everything and running away to become a fruit picker! I’m always happy to help where needed, if it’s a chance for a new adventure or new skill, I’m happy!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’d like to say I’m a pretty good cook, I was trained in cookery and know how to handle a knife! I have a qualification in set and event design, so if you need help with decorating or DIY I know how to use various tools and have a creative eye. I’m a dedicated hard worker, I never rest until the job is done.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I’m a huge nerd, talk to me about any fantasy/sci-fi TV show or movie and likelihood is I’ve seen it. I’d like to say my knowledge of Marvel movies is second to none ;)

    I love playing board games and card games, anything that is mentally engaging and gets me thinking!

    I’ve also been meaning to start learning archery or shooting, so if you happen to have the means for me to do that, I guess it’s an added bonus!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to beef, but I can eat anything else

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback