marc0polo

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.04.2020 - 01.10.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    HALO Aloha kia ora Bula people !!

    I am an organic, energetic, positive, kind and loving free spirited man. I love life as it unfolds so unexpectedly and teach you everyday! I love to share my good energy and vitality with everyone on my path! I bring in Joy, happiness and freedom wherever I go!

    I am on a barefoot path and practice Zero Trace living.
    Natural fiber clothing, NO plastic, shop local and organic, save water and I pick up rubbish on my way every day no matter where I am.
    I love organic fuel for my body and mind, unpackaged and unprocessed.

    I have always loved exploring and adventures! Mountains to summit and exposure and climbing and fresh pristine spring water. Ocean to dive under waves with eyes wide open and surf and dive for fishing. Bush, jungles and forest to get lost, climb trees, wildlife and bush tucker!

    I love hammock!
    I want a sand bed on a handmade tree house!

    I wish to learn about growing food, self sustainable community living, , renewable energy and HARMONY, BALANCE and EVOLUTION.
    I want to learn and apprehend as much as I can whilst tramping because one day I will root and practice this living with my community.

    ORA e SEMPRE
    Gioia Amore e Liberta'
    MARCO

    PS FOREVER GOONIES

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jack of all trades

    I like to unlearn. I do everything as it would be my first time using that curiosity that stimulate my intelligence.

    I had experiences in

    Gardening Landscaping Planting Chopping woods Weeding Pruning Picking and Packing

    Construction Plastering Plumming Roofing Maintenance

    Hospitality Cooking Baking Serving

    Cleaning Housekeeping

    Teaching kids and adults sports and outdoors

    Elderly companion

    Saving lives with CPR ocean rescue and first aids

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Italiano

  • Autres infos...

    I listen carefully
    I laugh loud
    I work hard

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      cities, plastic, waste of precious water and other form on natural energy, disrespect to creation

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      gorilla diet

Photos

Feedback