Maria

  • Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi beautiful people!

    My name is Maria Jose Guerrero Serna, I was born in Colombia Bogota D.C. on July 29th of year 1998.
    I learned english since I was very little in a private school in Colombia and in Fort Lauderdale studying there for two years coming in and out of the country.
    I took interest later on in German and French, I completed A1 on both lenguages.
    I studied three semesters of Music in the University El Bosque located in Bogota D.C.
    I worked in customer service since I was 15 years old, I was a waitress, cashier, hostess and cleaning lady for aproximately one year in the restaurant La Cevivheria.
    I continued working in customer service when I turned 18 years old.
    My first job was in Convergys, a Call Center located in Bogota D.C , I assisted customers of the United States that had service with AT&T.
    Later on I worked independently as a musician for about 6 months.
    After that I returned to a contact center called Sitel, I worked here for about 3 to 4 months assisting OLO Clients in New York City.

    I am very much in love with the idea of travelling , meeting new people and learning a lot about life.
    I am a musician, singing, playing music, listening to music is part of my existance.
    I love dancing and doing any kind of physical actitvity.
    I am a person that is looking for new experiences, nice people and just enjoy life!

    My purpose in life is to be happy and try to make the people around me enjoy life, I feel that it is the only option we have, be happy and be free!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself to have pretty good skills with:

    1. Socializing
    2. Singing
    3. Painting
    4. Treating Clients
    5. Moving heavy stuff or working with heavy stuff
    6. Physical Exercises
    7. Dancing
    8. Computer managing
    9. Greeting clients
    10. Speaking in front of a large group of people
    11. Doing fun activities

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    Colombia

  • Autres infos...

    I am very fun and outgoing person that is willing to work, travel, meet new people and encounter new experiences!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback