Zula & Maciek

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello!
    We are a couple from Eastern Poland. We've been together for almost two years now and been living together for almost a year. We are both college students, Maciek is studying to become an automation engineer and Zula is studying to become a doctor.

    You can definitely call us hardworking, patient and willing to learn. We have a lot of experience in charity work, such as collecting food for those in need. Zula has also volunteered in a temporary hospital during the covid-19 pandemic. We are both fully vaccinated!

    We absolutely love traveling. Our goals this summer are to meet some new amazing people and to do a good portion of honest work.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Maciek: chopping wood, mowing lawns - manual labour in general; home maintenance, teaching maths, animal and child care.

    Zula: painting, drawing, creative projects and DIY, child and animal care, vegetarian cuisine, gardening, home maintenance, teaching biology.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in learning Spanish! :p

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    Zula: I absolutely love all creative tasks. I'm not super talented but I just enjoy making all kinds of art.
    Medicine is my passion, I've just finished my first year of med school which has always been my dream. I love working with kids and my goal is to become a pediatrician. I love helping people and animals and doing charity work. Recently I've started practicing yoga.

    Maciek: I'm a big football fan, I enjoy both watching and playing (unfortunately not too often). I'm rooting for FC Barcelona, I've seen almost every game in the last few seasons. Besides, I like working out in the gym, cycling, reading books, playing computer and card games.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Zula - peanuts, pollen Maciek - cats, pollen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Zula is a vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback