Luka Katharina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :


    Ma prochaine destination :

    Israel - du Mai 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am motivated by getting to know different cultures and dive deeply into it. I want to get to know the country and the people of Israel because I feel really drawn to the complex history, artistic diversity, spirituality and different ways of living. I am a passionate writer, would like to write about the experiences I have. Furthermore, I would like to get into personal exchange with locals to also bring in what I have to give.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot of experience in working with different people. In school, I was active as a school paramedic, I have taught young people in an elementary school how to play the flute and gave sports courses. For three months I worked with elderly people in a retirement home and did a several months long nursing internship in a hospital. This experience taught me a lot about understanding people and enhanced my ability to listen carefully and really see the other person. Furthermore, I generally am a quick learner that is open to learn different things. I have good computer skills and like to do practical work such as cooking or gardening as well. I like to express my creativity in writing and photography and have the ability to adapt to different environments which travelling taught me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Hebrew: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I spent half a year in Canada which taught me how to speak fluent English. I am very thankful for this experience and would like to share my knowledge of the English and German language. I am also interested in extending my ability to speak and understand Hebrew.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I really like connecting to nature by hiking or cycling and love to play music (flute).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback