Lucy

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Norvège

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2019 - 31.08.2019


  • Description

    Hei, I'm Lucy!
    I'm an art history student from Hamburg, Germany. Via Workaway, I'd like to go to Norway. Last semester, I took a course in Norwegian (så jeg snakker litt norsk!) and fell in love with the language and the country.
    I'm a rather quiet person (until I get to know someone better), but very non-judgemental and get along well with everyone. I feel strongly about protecting nature and enjoy spending time in nature. Most of all, I love the sea and learning about marine animals and environmental processes.
    I'd love to stay somewhere near the sea, where for example I could learn how to fish. However, any place in Norway where I can practice the language would be wonderful!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -I am good with children and have some experience babysitting (and dealing with my little sister)
    -I speak German, English, French and a little Norwegian
    -I am moderately useful at manual work (like installing a light bulb, painting a wall, ...); manual work, like repairing and building things around the house, is something I would like to get better at though.
    -I am a decent cook

  • Langues parlées

    German, French, English, a little Norwegian, (Latin)

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I love Scrabble / doing crosswords and playing the guitar and the piano. This is also something I can envision teaching others.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback