Luke

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    17.08.2020 - 23.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an outgoing, friendly 24 year old with a constant desire for new experiences. I am looking for more than a place to sleep, eat, and work; rather I am looking for places to grow. I want to experience new places by sharing my positive energy with others and receiving the same from the people I meet. Currently I am in my final year of University and I am seeking a degree in criminal justice. Any adventurous opportunity to a foreign country immediately interests me. Foreign language and culture, to me, are life’s greatest treasure, to learn new ones and share the ones I have grown with fascinates me.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a quick learner and grasp a wide range of new concepts quickly. Whether a task be technical, conceptual or interpersonal, I am confident I can grasp anything. I have my TEFL 120 hour certification and would like to use that skill to start teaching ad soon as possible. I spent four years in the Untied States Military and credit that experience for teaching me how to be everything from a leader to someone who can follow orders. I do not back down from any challenge, as I see the idea of a new learning experience as beneficial.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    My primary interests include sports, traveling, fitness and learning new languages. My favorite part of traveling is meeting new people, as I consider myself very outgoing and quick to make friends with people from all walks of life. I value this quality of myself the most as it has given me the most rewarding outcome of traveling: friends from all over the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback