Leonie & Helin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Heii!
    🧡my name is Leonie, I love to travel, see new places and cultures and meet new people.
    It feels great to be part of such a great community!
    🌞My friends always describe me as a „sunshine“, because I always smile and laugh and I have a really positive mindset.
    Currently I am learning to play the ukulele and the piano, and I am trying to sind along, too. If thats good or not is questionable:)
    Plus, I am learning to skate:)
    In my freetime I draw, paint a lot and I also am really into photography and yoga and meditation.
    🌎It is so important to appreciate what is given to us and due to that we should give our best to protect our planet and the species that are living on it!
    I believe if we all spread love and treat other people in a nice and caring way, we can make the world a better place!
    🌊 The sea & the beach are my happy places! I love being there so much as it gives me a feeling of freedom and happiness.
    🌿I enjoy being in the woods, at the sea or just somewhere in the nature as well as spending time in big cities!
    🌲I am an adventurous person and I get really excited every time something new starts in my life.
    But I have also a super calm and philosophical side.
    🌸 Children make me really happy! I love to spent time with them and due to regular babysitting and a practicum in a primary school I already have some experiences in „working“ with children!
    🐎 I am riding the horse since I am 4 years old, so I have a lot of experiences with horses and their different characters and needs.
    🌎I am looking forward to all the memories I will make and all the people I will meet during my workaway-experience!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    • As mentioned before, I already have some experiences with kids and I love spending time with them or teaching them new things.
    I babysit on a regular basis and I made a practicum in a primary school.
    • I also made a practicum in a facility for disabled people and I really enjoyed working with them and getting to know them better.
    I learned how to treat their special needs.
    • In school I was quite good in languages, such as German, English and French.
    I also think about becoming a teacher someday.
    Moreover, I love to learn new languages🌸
    • I also liked subjects like Arts or Music. I love to be creative and in my free time I often paint or draw things or make decoration by myself. Plus I play the ukulele and the piano:)
    Sometimes I even try to write poems , but it’s definitely a question whether they are good or not :D
    • For three years I worked in a bakery once a week and it showed me how good it feels to be around people and to work with my colleagues or the customers.
    I also learned how to be a waitress.
    I am not that bad in playing the piano and the ukulele and I would love to make music with anyone who is up to singing and making music, too

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I looove literature, arts and culture!!🧡
    I enjoy swimming or jogging or just taking a long walk outside.
    The sea is my big love! No really, I totally enjoy putting my feet in the sand or taking a swim in the sea.
    Hiking is also something I love to do.
    As I am riding the horse since I am 4 years old, I have many experiences with horses and animals ❤️

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback