Lene

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Royaume-Uni, République Tchèque, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.09.2019 - 04.04.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Lene!
    I'm from Germany, I'm 18 years old and have been workawaying for the past months (at a farm in Scotland, teaching English in Vietnam). Having finished school 2019, I am now taking a gap year to see the world, improve my language skills (french) and learn new useful skills. I hope to get to know nice people, be challenged and learn more about other cultures and myself. I am outgoing, reliable, caring, focussed and adaptable to new situations. I catch interest in all types of things easily (music, literature, science, philosophy...). In my freetime I like to play the piano, do sports like Karate and read. I'm hoping to travel to the Czech Republic and a french-speaking country, but I'm also open to any other destination.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help with household chores, cooking (I can make macarons), shopping, gardening, animal care and entertaining/ taking care of children (I can teach your chidren English aswell.). You can give me any task that does not require special skills. I am a quick learner and hard working. If needed, I will look around and find the things I can help with myself.
    As an empathetic person, I enjoy working with people, whether it is working together as a team or taking care of somebody.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Czech: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Wasp- and bee poison, but I always have my emergency medication with me.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback