Eva & Léna

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, we are Lena (21) and Eva (21), long time friends.

    After having made several trips together, we want to try this new Workaway experience! Living in Lyon and having both obtained our Law and Economics degrees, we want to live a unique and enriching experience with you for the whole month of July!

    We have traveled all over the world, we are used to move by plane, bus and even van! We adapt easily to all situations, we love to meet new people and discover new cultures.

    The Workaway experience is exactly what we are looking for, to work abroad, no matter what the job is, we are motivated and full of enthusiasm to realize this adventure together!

    We speak English very well from our travels, and also Spanish from our discovery of a good part of Spain. This experience will allow us to enrich our faculties in the matter, in order to distribute with more luggage than to go!

    We sign up today, not in the spirit of going on vacation, but to make our contribution where it is needed. For us, working and volunteering is the best way to learn about ourselves and improve as a person.

    We are looking forward to being part of this adventure and getting to know you and we look forward to sharing amazing memories with you!

    Lena and Eva :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We can speak English and Spanish, we know how to take care of children, we know how to clean, we both have pets, we know how to garden and take care of a garden and we love to cook!

    In terms of physical activities, we both practice sports daily, we have a good physical and cardiac condition! Lena has been practicing kickboxing for 4 years and Eva has been practicing rhythmic gymnastics for 10 years.

    We have already traveled abroad several times, we know how to adapt to all different situations. We have also worked as waitresses and cashiers, and we will be working in a real estate agency during the month of August when we return to France after this experience.

    We are very bright and able to work, we do not lack determination and motivation!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We want to expand our knowledge of English as well as Spanish, we can speak in English and teach the basics of the language. We are interested in any additional knowledge about a new language!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    Léna is passionate about cooking, she did an internship at the Institut Paul Bocuse to improve herself and acquire more knowledge. Cooking for others is a real joy and more experience in everyday life.

    Eva is passionate about meditation and yoga.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback