Leandro

  • Uruguay
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Scotland, United Kingdom - du Oct 2021 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    (Covid update: I'm fully vaccinated against Covid-19)


    Dear hosts,

    My name is Leandro ("Leo"), I'm currently in Scotland and will stay in the UK a few more months before flying back to Australia where I live.

    While I was in Australia I obtained my Business degree and worked coaching Wrestling/ Jiu-jitsu to athletes and special needs children. At the same time, I was also a volunteer, helping disengaged teenagers at the local community centre. However, when I'm back I'm hoping to work within the data analysis/data science field as I've been developing this skills during the pandemic though online studying.

    I have lived in NZ, Germany, Italy, and England for a brief time. During my travels, I have taken part in a few projects learning different skills. From working in diary farms, or doing carpentry and building to working at an office for a financial institution. Whatever the task is, I'm never afraid to put in the work.

    I consider myself honest and reliable. I'm easygoing and can get along with people from different backgrounds and ages. I like the people around me to be happy, and I also love helping others achieve their dreams/goals.

    I love coffee, reading books, listening to podcasts, studying the teachings of Christ, dogs, cats, art, the mountains, the ocean, the countryside, hiking, and cycling. My social media media is accessible here:

    www.instagram.com/anthropoleo

    I'm looking forward to meeting you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I know how to use power tools.
    - I can change a tap.
    - I know how to milk cows.
    - I can teach you how to defend yourself, in fact, I'll give the first lesson now: if you ever find yourself in a physical altercation, run as far and as fast as you possibly can from there 😂
    - I can look after kids, you can see I have an Australian blue card.
    - I could help you to improve your Business.
    - I can drive tractors, motorbikes, horses, and cars.
    - I'm good with technology.
    - I'm pretty sure your pets will love me

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm a native Spanish speaker. If you would like to learn a new language we can make that happen!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Uruguayan

  • Autres infos...

    I have a drivers license.
    I do not drink alcohol nor use drugs except coffee.
    Contact email: leandroofalero@hotmail.com

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat everything. The only thing I would avoid, if possible, is fried food. If the host is vegan/vegetarian I don't mind adopting their diets too

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback