Léa

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Madagascar
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Léa, I am 28yo French girl travelling long term.
    I’m a friendly, easygoing, devoted and smiling girl who simply loves hanging out, eating, dancing, animals, ... enjoys deep conversations and relations, loves to discover the unknown, to learn new skills and to share stories.
    I have lived in France, Poland, Morocco, Spain, Australia and Switzerland throughout my life and have therefore developed an excellent capacity for adaptation and high social skills. Since then, I have been backpacking for 4 years in Central and South America and Australia.
    Dynamic, reliable and motivated, I would be delighted and thankful to offer my help. My plan on the long run is to create my own conscious hostel: a place where people gather and feel like home while enjoying, respecting and including the surrounding nature and people, in a piece of paradise somewhere in this world. With a growing interest for sustainable alternatives, animal welfare and permaculture, I would love to learn from people who adopted this way of life, in order to integrate it to my own life and my future place. Working as a Workawayer in an inspiring structure would be for me an incredible opportunity to show what I can do and win spurs, but I don't limit myself to sustainable projects; I am interested in any kind of volunteering that could open my mind and teach me new things. I am curious, willing to learn and to take the most out of this experience, which also gives me the chance to discover jobs and activities I wouldn’t have discovered otherwise.
    Please feel free to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Worked as a ski teacher for kids in Switzerland during winter 2020-21
    - Permaculture Design Course in March 2020
    - Did many different jobs in Australia : waitress, hostess in important events, fundraising for Amnesty International, fruit picking and packing, kitchen hand
    - Worked as a project manager in a vocational training agency
    - Workaway experiences in hostels, boat tour company and self-sufficiency projects
    - Double French-Spanish graduate in International Management
    - Fluent in French, English and Spanish
    - Good organizational skills
    - Good company and a lot of curiosity!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, preferably vegetarian food

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback