Lara

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    We are in tanzania.
    I'm a volunteer in a nursery school in Mwanza right now.
    I'm very open to every new idea or places to go and would love to meet other travelers.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Namibia - du Mai 2021 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Lara. Me and my 1-year-old daughter Noa are just started our (open-end) worldtrip in march of 2021. We selled all our stuff in germany and canceld our apartment there. Our first stop is Tanzania.
    So we don't have a strict plan where to go next. We are very spontaneous.

    I love to explore new places all over the world, meet new people, and lern more about the country than 'just a tourist'. I love to speak with the natives, their behaivors, thoughts and feelings and live in their middle.
    I love to be active and oudoor. I really like to be with kids and animals.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Because I have a little daughter myself, I'm able to sitting kids, including playing, cooking lunch, feeding, changing diapers, etc...
    I also have my driver licence, so I can so shoppings at the supermarket, drive the kids zu school, etc..
    I can do household stuff, like cleaning, watering plants, cooking.
    I love to be with animals, so I go for a walk with the dog, etc..

    I may imagine anything else, like working on your farm, helping at your guesthouse, and much more..

    I also have some knowledge in social media and online marketing too.

    You really can ask me, what you want to know else.
    (I don't feel too good to do any chores.)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm open minded about any languages. I love to learn something of you and I'm able to teach you German 😉

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love the world, I love to be sporty, I also like to push my limits in any form.
    It may be that I am a little shy at first. I want to discover my best self on my travels and see the beauty of the world & show it to my daughter.
    My interests are so diverse. There is almost nothing I don't like to do.

    My friends and family describes me as honest, funny, warm hearted, friendly, open-minded, ambitious.

    I really like to hear from you guys.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback