Lennart

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.12.2017 - 12.04.2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Last year I was finishing School, so since that I was travelling around. Mostly by hitchhiking and camping, right now I am on my fist big bike trip from Germany to Andalucia. My goal is to learn new skills especially in cooking, building and most important languages. I was starting last year to learn French, and a few years ago Spanish.
    I hope through this side I can help other people while they help me with my goals.
    I enjoy physical work. Besides that I prefer to work with people who are direct in communication.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I know the basics of construction, so I mostly will need some advice before I start working. I have some experience in child care because I was working for the youth programm of a Buddhist group. For two years I had a weekend job in a pretty good kitchen so nobody is better in cutting onions than I am ;) My family and especially my grandparents have a really huge garden so i am pretty used in how to work in gardening. Besides that I am know how to work with a chainsaw.
    I guess these are my main skills, which could be useful for you. But if you like to play chess, since a year I am pretty addicted to that game so I would be really happy if I can play against someone :)

  • Langues parlées

    German, English I know the basics in Spanish and I have started to learn French

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I am pretty easy to host, and fine with every kind of place i will stay in. I am happy if I have a nice conversation from time to time, to learn a few words in other languages and skills in something.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback