KANELIA

Origine: Grèce

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.06.2015 - 21.08.2020

  • Badges


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Kanelia but my friends call me Nelly. I am from Greece but I was born in Munich, Germany. I am a social worker and also, I have a degree as a kindergarten teacher assistant. I have worked on a farm, so I have a little experience in farming, gardening and working with animals,

    I would describe myself as a practical person, independent, responsible, ambitious, determined, hard-working, friendly and optimistic. I adapt easily to new places and faces and I am not afraid to work and try new things. I always take my work seriously and when I passionate about something I really work hard for it.

    For further details, don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like in the nature working. I have skills to work in gardening, kitchen and with eager to learn new skills as well.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    Greek: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I like sports, music and reading. Cycling and hiking are also my love. Generally, I like moving around and exploring new places. I love animals and the life in nature, so I want to create my own farm some day. Also, I like to travel and to know new people and cultures.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback