Katie

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Danemark, Espagne, France, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.10.2019 - 04.11.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Katie. I am an American living in France. I love learning about other cultures and speaking different languages. I have traveled extensively throughout the world, and love making new friends. I love music, sports, nature, and more. I am outgoing and self-sufficient. I am tidy and have had lots of experiences living with different families around the world, including Senegal, Italy, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, and India. I have a lot of experience working with children and love exploring new cities. I am an English teacher and love language exchange- whether casually or formally. I am looking forward to meeting new people! :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot of experience working with kids, and I love it! I am comfortable with all ages. I am a TEFL certified English teacher, and currently teach English to middle schoolers in France. I can cook, and would like to learn more about gardening, even though I don't have much experience with it. I am unfortunately allergic to most animals, so pets and farms are difficult for me!

  • Langues parlées

    French, Spanish, Italian, Wolof

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing games, doing trivia, learning new skills, and trying new things. My passions are rollerblading and playing the ukelele. I come from a musical family so music is very important to me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      many animals, including cats, dogs, horses, bunnies, etc.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback