Katharina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I am Katharina, an easygoing and active person. I love doing all kind of sports, baking and cooking and of course exploring new places and experiencing another way of living!
    This march in graduated German high school and would love to spend the summer getting to know new people and being able to create memories not only from the tourist perspective:)
    Travel means for me to discover new places, getting confronted with new experiences and to learn something new and unexpected every day

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am able to speak and understand French at level B2/C1. Since I learned it at school I would love to get more spontaneous and fluent in conversations. I could teach you some German

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    experience with children:
    I did an internship in a German primary school for a month, at the moment I give a girl (11 years old) private tuition in maths and do some babysitting occasionally. Furthermore, I have 3 younger siblings, so I am used to busy family life and taking responsibility

    Gardening:
    As we have a big garden at home and grow our own vegetables in summer I am used to that kind of work. My aunt is a garden designer and I help her a lot with her private projects such as planting, so I also have experience in that field

    As I love cooking and especially baking I could help you with that or would like to get new inspiration:)

    As a quick learner I would also love to expand my horizon and learn new skills

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I am open-minded and really enjoy a good movie night or playing board games.
    I also enjoy any kind of activity being outdoors or in nature.
    This summer I would really like to discover France and getting the possibility to improve my French through conversations with locals. Participating in daily life, discovering new places and traditions are important for me:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.