Kaitlin

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an energetic outgoing woman of 61 I am vegetarian. I enjoy baking, cleaning, general garden care, I love reading and creative play, l enjoy the outdoors and hiking!! I adore children and pets. Generally love meeting new people. I have been in Ireland for the last year plus. I have both Irish and Canadian citizenship. I have live in Canada for many decades........ and looking to move back to Ireland. I have excellent references here in Ireland. Excellent communication and an overall good grafter! And love the outdoors fun and adventure.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My greatest skill is being adaptable, energetic, willing to dig into whatever needs doing.
    I am pleasant and bubbly! My hobbies are reading, hiking, knitting, and outdoor adventure.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    62

  • Nationalité

    Irish/Canadian

  • Autres infos...

    I am a mother of 3 adult children and have an amazing 5 year old granddaughter who lives in California.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies... I prefer a vegetarian diet.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No special dietary requirements.

Amis

Photos

Feedback