Justina

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Slovakia (Slovak Republic) - du Jun 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, I am Justina and I am currently living in Lithuania, a small country in Europe. I am looking for opportunities to travel, live in nature, learn more about sustainable living, meet new people. I value every opportunity and I am ready to work and try myself in different fields. I am open minded, reliable, clean and not afraid of work:)
    Can't live without learning something new every day, so getting into adventures I could describe as my lifestyle.
    I love cooking (especially healthy meals), being in nature, with animals, communicating with other people and making new connections.
    I love natural lifestyle with room for growth and spiritual development. I am ready to leave Lithuania and would like to volunteer in Spain, Italy, Portugal and other Europe countries in the near future.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Langues
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have volunteering experience in different fields: communicating with people in festivals, babysitting, making food in events for volunteers and helping people in their homes and gardens. In my last Workaway trip I was helping two families in Tenerife (looking after kids and helping around house, garden). We had really great time with these families, first Workaway was a lifechanging journey:) I have volunteered in a pet shelter, where I was happy to help with animal care and handling the shelter's cleanness. I also have two adorable dogs (you can see them in my photo gallery). I love animals and would be very happy to take care of them. Also, I am willing to find an opportunity to help with gardening or other activities in nature or around the house. I could describe myself as a crafty person, so working with different DIY, art and eco projects is a pleasure for me🧑‍🎨 👨‍🌾 Also I have working experience in different sectors of hospitality(restaurants, fairs, customer service) and communication.

    👩🏻‍🎓 Currently, I am studying(remotely) at the university, but also have plenty of free time, so I would be glad to spend it doing something useful and creative😊

    I would be happy to bring in my skills and also learn something new!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback