Julian

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Brazil - du Jul 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there!

    My name is Juli,

    I have been working in the system area for years and I realized that I can do everything I propose by doing workaways around the world :)
    I consider myself a happy, committed, and trustworthy person. I’m very energetic and I enjoy learning new activities.

    I was doing workaway from july 2020 till almost the end of 2021, a bit more than a year and everything was perfect, connecting with so many people, amazing countries, animals everywhere, learning new stuff I had no idea I would learn haha

    I really enjoyed doing workaways!!

    AND NOW,,, A NEW STAGE OF THIS THING WE CALLED LIFE BEGINS FOR ME!!!!. I went back to working with computers after these years traveling and now I want to travel while working :) It will be an amazing and colorful experience and I have high expectations about it :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Hey guys! I would like to improve my english, learn Portuguese and meet new friends! :) so you are more than welcome to get in touch with me!!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have knowledge of eco-farm (From how to prepare a bed to how to harvest the veggies). I'm sociable. I'd say I'm a quick learner and a responsible person. I have the facility to guide myself when I'm in a new place and because of this, I can be helpful to everyone who needs it. I enjoy a lot to cook and my specialty is the potato omelet. I lived alone for six years so I'm very good at house stuff like doing laundry, cleaning the house, tend the bed.

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    My favorite hobby is brew beer with my dad and my brother and taste differents styles!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback