Juan Martin

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love nature and walking outdoors. I like dogs, cats and horses. I get motivated to get to know new people and makes me very happy to share good experiences with them!
    I came to this country with a Working Holiday Visa. It is granted based on an agreement (to be between 18 and 30 years old, only once in a lifetime).
    This Visa lasts for one year. Now that I am going to stay as a tourist I know this is the best way to spend that time!
    I really believe that the most important things in life are human relationships, and through them: it is the best way to fulfill any objectives.
    I hope I can be the best Workawayer you have had (I will make the most of myself and give all my energy to make that possible).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very good at driving. I love taking care of children and make them play. I have a younger brother (6 years younger) and sister (8 years younger) so I have always done it at home, ar at my cousin's since I have a young boy cousin (7 years younger).
    I am very good at learning to do new things, I am always trying to help. When I realise there is something that can be done to make things better I come up with suggestions and if I can do it myself I just start doing it and they I show how things became easier and better!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love learning new languages. I also find it very easy to pick up a language since I have tried with many the last few years. I am really interested in doing some Language Exchange!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I only take very natural remedies. In fact I am homeopathic, so if I experience any health issue: I just contact my Homeopath and he indicates me what remedy to take from my First Aids and how to perform the Intake (diluting in water, just taking a certain amount of globules, every hour or every eight hours, always depending on the symptoms I may have at that time).
    Homeopathy is the most natural kind of medicine and it uses remedies that are made from very diluted substances!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback