Joanne

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, France, Grèce, Hongrie, Italie, Malte, Portugal, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2018 - 01.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    717

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a health and mindset coach and work location independently from my laptop. I am always looking to expand my personal development and have interesting conversations with hosts and other workwayers, as I find it greatly rewarding to immerse myself in another's lifestyle and perspectives.

    SKILLS...
    > I had a previous career as an architect and am also skilled in website and general design work so can offer assistance here if this is something that could benefit you.
    > I love anything artistic and creative, craft with my hands, murals etc.
    > I am very active and enjoy high-intensity training so would be more than happy to assist with manual labour.
    > I am a native English speaker, so would be happy to support you with English language practice (I would also love to learn some Spanish myself- I am a complete beginner!)
    > I love to cook healthy vegan food and have done so professionally, so am happy to help out here if that is of interest to you too :-)

    My host requirements would be vegan food (if meals are part of your exchange) and a good internet connection so I can maintain my work with clients around my Workaway duties.

    Whilst I do love spending time with children, I am not really looking for opportunities to take on childcare roles at this time, so I ask that your please do not contact me with this specifically in mind.

    If you like the sound I what I can offer so far, you can find out much more about me and my philosophy on life here: www.iamjohodson.com or on Instagram @johodson

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    artistic, design, websites, photography, cooking, life coaching, nutritional coaching, fitness, crafts and physical tasks,

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    38

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Photos

Feedback