Johanna

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.01.2019 - 10.07.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Johanna :D!
    I was born and raised in Germany, Dresden but now I am looking for a new Experience.
    The best thing I learned so far by travelling was getting to know new people from all over the world and having this great
    exchange that you only can get in real life.
    Now I am looking for a place where I can learn new skills and give as much as i can to help. Beside that i am a fun-loving and open hearted person, i learn really fast and i am very motivated to give the best i can . I would love to learn about farming and permaculture and expand my skills in this area.
    Because you can not take a piano everywhere, I´ve been teaching my self how to play the Guitar and the Ukulele for several years. I love making music with others, even if its just a 10 minute jam session at the end of a long day. :D
    In general I am very uncomplicated and communicative and would be happy to experience as many different things as i can on my journey.
    See you soon :) ,
    Johanna ( Jojo)

  • Type d'aide

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can do many things as
    *️️cooking
    *️️child caring : I did many years of babysitting and were a Children's camp supervisor
    *️gardening
    *️translating
    *️play the guitar/Ukulele/Piano
    *️ taking pictures,
    *️gastronomy
    *️painting/drawing
    *️sewing
    *️writing articles

  • Langues parlées

    I speak Englisch and German and a little Spanish, and French

  • Âge

    20

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      only in the house: Unfortunately I am allergic to cats and also a little bit to dogs if I sleep with them in the same room.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback