Jacquelyn

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I love hiking, exploring cities and culture, rock climbing, and nightlife as well.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm currently traveling after quitting my teaching job.I am strongly motivated by growing and learning new skills. I readily accept challenges and find joy in overcoming them, and facing new ones as well. I also find a lot of joy in people, both sharing my experiences with them, but especially hearing their stories and what they know and what they can teach me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have bartended and worked in restaurants for years. I can make drinks, serve food, and interact well with costumers. I do especially well in a fast paced environment and love connecting with regular costumers.

    I was also a teacher for 3 years. I am extremely organized and flexible. I do well teaching others and breaking down large tasks and concepts into smaller, more manageable portions to understand. I do well with both large groups and one on one attention. I can keep up with multiple tasks as well as organize and manage my time.

    I am a fast learner and take direction well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love learning new languages. I am actively learning Spanish, but I do really well teaching English both as subjects and as a second language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I learned to rock climb about a year ago. I can follow difficult routes and tie important knots and will always catch the lead climber. I would love to continue learning and can teach basics of climbing.

    I enjoy anything outdoors and am an avid hiker as well. I'm always up for an adventure.

    I enjoy reading and going to museums as well, which allow me to learn and explore new cultures.

    I know a few simple, but fun card games, and always love playing games with others. Of course I'm always open to learning games as well.

    I try to eat vegan as much as possible, but if it makes it difficult for hosts or restaurants I will eat meat without any complaint.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback